Hullo ^_^

Discussion in 'Member 411 + Pics' started by zaza, Jun 23, 2009.

1. zaza

zaza New Member

Hey there guys :D
    I'm a newbie from Mauritius....SoOo well, am doing this intro thread because of a friend..She has been pestering me since long..*laughs*

Well, I'm a simple girl..Sometimes shy but sometimes extrovert [ Well it depends on the ppl I meet..]
    I love to chat..and thus boring ppl are a turn-off for me..AND hey sometimes ppl are fed up of me coz I talk a lot and LOVE teasing others *without being mean*

Hmmm yeah I'm an optimistic person...and i plan to become a psychologist so that I understand the human mind perfectly..I have a keen interest in spirituality but I for instance do not believe in religion coz according to me, spirituality is beyond religion and unifies whereas religion breeds quarrels!!

AND I love watching asian dramas...They're addictive and awesome!! I l LOVE eating...he he he and love sports as well...

At times I'm crazy..bla bla bla
    I love hanging out with my friends..love dancing, partying, boozing from time to time, adventures, hiking, doing stupid things, EATING, sleeping, surfing on the net, HOT n KAWAI guys, creative stuffs, the colour PURPLE, making new friends, music, singing, drawing, READING, fashion, ACCESSORIES n CLOTHES, laughing, smiling...well to sum up, I'd say that I love living =)

Woah..I think I'll stop this intro here...haha...Ask for my msn if u want to befriend me..-innocent

xoxo

2. mr_evolution

mr_evolution ( • )( •ԅ(ˆ⌣ˆԅ)

Hello Mauritius Girl, you could be MJ's neighbour!

Welcome to PA! :shifty:

3. [mJ9]

[mJ9] Well-Known Member

^thanks god she's not my neighbour!i will become crazy if it happens

4. -Tisken-

-Tisken- Well-Known Member

msn plixxxxxxxxxxxx

5. Flames

Flames Out of Date User

Hi! Welcome! Enjoy!

OMG....have we corrupted you this much now Tisken???

6. -Tisken-

corrupted ?!?! :shifty:

7. [mJ9]

[mJ9] Well-Known Member

wow!!

8. careful, it may be this dude

[​IMG]