Moses Chan [陳豪] as Wai Tsun Lung [韋晉龍] in The Ultimate Crime Fighter 通天幹探

Discussion in 'The Ultimate Crime Fighter - 通天幹探' started by SUSIE-DANG-1988, Oct 14, 2007.

1. SUSIE-DANG-1988

SUSIE-DANG-1988 ~ TVB ADDICT ~

[​IMG]

'In the series, Moses will be playing a police officer. The plot also speaks of Moses playing an undercover gigolo from Thailand in one of the cases. When Yoyo laughed and said he will be playing his old job, Moses said he is full of confidence in playing the part of the gigolo.

Moses said that it will not be too difficult to portray a gigolo, "The gestures will be similiar to when I was a professional model before becoming an actor. It should be quite fun and humorous to play that part in the script."'

- to be honest, i don't really him in this series from what i saw of him on the first episode. But i dunno... my opinion of him, might change consifering i only seen the 1st episode.

2. KaY_xD

KaY_xD 但願人長久,千里共嬋娟

i think he's better of doing a funny role, like Love Bond & HOG

3. liquidzyklon

liquidzyklon Well-Known Member

I agree with Kay_xD, I like to see Moses play funny roles more than a serious role. I'm thinking of HoG vs Healing Hands III.

4. tien317

tien317 Well-Known Member

So far he is okay...but weird to see him speak Thai and his gestures...

5. Kaitou_Kid

Kaitou_Kid Well-Known Member

Moses is kind of manly! haha

6. jigixv783

jigixv783 Well-Known Member

well Moses can play serious roles sometimes..

7. tien317

He looks hot as an inspector now...

8. -Tisken-

-Tisken- Well-Known Member

omg hes kuuuul =)
    big fan of moses after watching HoG

9. peace_sau

peace_sau Member

i think that moses is really gd in this series cuz he plays so many different roles and ive never seen him a any series like this one
    ________
    Honda Ev Plus Specifications

#9 peace_sau, Oct 24, 2007
    Last edited: Feb 15, 2011
  10. Kaitou_Kid

Kaitou_Kid Well-Known Member

moses is so versatile. he will go far in tvb. .:nods nods:.