First EP thoughts?

Discussion in 'Yes Sir, No Sir - 點解阿Sir係阿Sir' started by shinobi, Apr 18, 2011.

1. moses once again playing weird char...a teacher acting like a cop?-what?

2. kevin

kevin RAWR!

At first I thought he was an undercover cop working as a teacher but turns out I was wrong. Yup, as usual Moses is acting as the 'strange' character (not a bad thing).

seems like he will indeed become a cop after seeing him getting interested in that tv ad

3. Jeff

Jeff 神之馬壯

I also thought it was a cop acting as an undercover. Maybe once he becomes a cop.. he will go undercover?

4. SUSIE-DANG-1988

SUSIE-DANG-1988 ~ TVB ADDICT ~

haha. yess.. he will go undercover as a school teacher i think?! LOL.
    but too badd ron and linda won't appear this week. :(

5. turbobenx

turbobenx .........

according to the next episode's preview, it seems like he will go undercover back in the school.

6. gamer123

gamer123 Well-Known Member

Looking forward to Ron being the badass student.

7. Jeff

Jeff 神之馬壯

Ron becomes a badass?

I know Tavia will be a gym teacher. && i guess Ron & Linda will appear earliest in Episode 6 according to susie?

8. kevin

kevin RAWR!

Man! Ron ain't coming till next week!!! Ron is awesome (no homo).

9. KaY_xD

KaY_xD 但願人長久,千里共嬋娟

Why is Moses playing this type of role again...don't you think the way he's trying to be funny is always the same? Like in Behold, Can't Buy My Love, etc...the "tsehh" sound he makes is the SAME.

10. bbgirlsum

bbgirlsum Well-Known Member

Linda will be a bowling coach from what I can see

Not being funny but although Moses is acting similar chars but some of the names that they have made up has very "lan get" but still makes me giggle :) therefore i pretty like it ^^

11. koogepanini

koogepanini Well-Known Member